Inspira Foundation Gloucester County

Foundation Board

The Foundation Board consists of dedicated community leaders who provide crucial insight and guidance for Inspira Foundation Gloucester County.

Many Inspira Foundation Gloucester County board members' families have been involved with the hospital for several generations.  


Jack C. Sheppard Jr. - Chair

Robin Love, VMD - Vice Chair

Beth Barry - Secretary

Christopher Eastlack - Treasurer


Shirley Bierbrunner

Nicholas Dalsey, D.O.

Barbara Hannon

Genevieve Witt



Michael McLaughlin, Chair, Inspira Health Network Joint Hospital Board of Trustees

James Bonner, D.O., Chief Medical Officer & President of Medical Staff, Inspira Medical Center Woodbury